Die gesamte Kollektion ist auch erhältlich im KAUFHAUS MITTE im Königsbau Stuttgart !

General Terms and Conditions

General Terms and Conditions

1.1 Scope of Application, Customer Information

The General Terms and Conditions set out below govern the contractual relationship between JUNGMI (hereinafter referred to as JUNGMI) and the consumers and entrepreneurs who buy goods in our shop. We do not accept any conflicting provisions or provisions deviating from our Terms and Conditions. The contract language shall be German.

1.1 Consumers

Consumer means any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for a purpose neither attributable to their commercial nor their independent professional activities.

1.2 Entrepreneur

Entrepreneur means any natural or legal person or a partnership with legal personality who, in entering into the contract, exercise their commercial or independent professional activity

2. Conclusion of Contracts

2.1 Offers on the internet constitute a non-binding invitation for you to buy our goods.

2.2  When you click on the order button after having entered your data, you submit a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract. You may also submit a binding purchase order by phone or fax. The confirmation of receipt that you will receive immediately by email or fax for your purchase offer does not constitute an acceptance of the purchase offer.

2.3 We are entitled to accept your offer within two days by sending an order confirmation by email. After the unsuccessful expiry of the period mentioned in sentence 1, the offer is deemed rejected, i.e. you are no longer bound by your offer. If you place offers by phone, the purchase contract is deemed concluded if we accept your offer immediately. If the offer is not accepted immediately, you are no longer bound by it.

2.4 If our order confirmation contains any clerical and/or typographical errors or if our prices as stated are incorrect due to a technical transmission error, we are entitled to rescind, whereby we must prove the error to you. Payments which have already been made will immediately be reimbursed.

3. Right of Withdrawal

3.1 Instructions on the Right of Withdrawal

You are entitled to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without stating reasons.

The withdrawal period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party appointed by you who is not the carrier have or has taken possession of the goods.

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you need to inform us (JUNGMI, Neue Weinsteige 24 B, 70180 Stuttgart, Germany, Email: info@jungmi.de, Fax: +49 711 67 44 55 52, Phone: +49 711 67 44 55 50) about your decision to withdraw from this contract by sending a clear statement (e.g. a letter sent by mail, fax or email). For that purpose, you may use the attached sample withdrawal form, which is, however, not mandatory.

The term of notice for withdrawal is deemed respected if the notification on the exercise of the right of withdrawal is sent before the expiry of such term.

Consequences of the Withdrawal

If you withdraw from this contract, we shall reimburse, immediately and within fourteen days from the day on which we receive your notification of withdrawal from the contract, all payments that we have received from you, including costs of delivery (apart from additional costs which arise from the fact that you have selected a different type of delivery than the most cost-effective standard delivery offered by us). We shall use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless expressly otherwise agreed with you; under no circumstances will we charge any fees on account of such reimbursement. We may reject the repayment until we have received the goods or until you have proven that you have returned the goods, whichever occurs first.

You shall return or hand out the goods to us, immediately and in any case within fourteen days from the day you informed us about your withdrawal from this contract. The term shall be deemed respected, if you send the goods prior to the expiry of the term of fourteen days. You shall bear the immediate costs arising from the return of the goods.

You will only be liable for any diminished value of the goods which results from you having handled the goods in any manner other than what is necessary to ascertain the nature, properties and functioning of the goods.

End of the instructions on the right of withdrawal

4. Return costs in the event of cancellation

Exercise your right to cancel , you have to pay the regular costs of the return if the delivered goods ordered corresponds and if the price returned the case of an amount not exceeding 40 euros or if you are of at a higher price the thing at the time revocation have not yet paid the consideration or a contractually agreed part payment. Otherwise the return is free for you.

5. Retention of Title

The object of purchase shall remain our property until full payment has been made.

6. Storage of the Text of the Contract

We will store the text of the contract and will send you, for online orders and orders placed by telephone, the order data and our General Terms and Conditions by email to the specified email address.The General Terms and Conditions as amended from time to time are available for inspection at any time under www.jungmi.de.

7. Prices and Shipping

7.1 Pricing

All prices quoted on the product pages constitute final prices and include the statutory value added tax.

7.2 Forwarding Company

We use DHL Deutsche Post or a provider of our choice to make deliveries.

8. Terms of Delivery

8.1 Partial Deliveries

In case not all of the ordered items are in stock, we are entitled to make partial deliveries, at our expense, if that is reasonable for you.

8.2 Delivery Impossible

In case delivery has failed despite three delivery attempts, we may withdraw from the contract. We will immediately reimburse any payments that you might have made.

8.3  Reservation of Self-Supply

In the event that the ordered product is not available because of non-delivery of that product from our supplier, through no fault of us, we may withdraw from the contract. We will immediately inform you in such case and might suggest the delivery of a comparable product. If no comparable product is available or if you wish no delivery of a comparable product, we will immediately reimburse to you any consideration already provided by you. We shall bear the burden of proof for the default in delivery by our supplier.


9. Transfer of Risk for Shipments to Entrepreneurs

If the goods are sent to entrepreneur, at the latter’s request, the risk of accidental loss or of accidental deterioration of the goods will be transferred to purchaser when the goods are shipped to purchaser (entrepreneur) or when they leave the warehouse, at the latest. That shall apply independently of whether the goods are shipped from the place of fulfilment or of the person bearing the freight costs.

10. Terms of Payment

10.1 Types of Payment

Payments will be made by processing the types of payment offered by JUNGMI. The currently available types of payment will be displayed during the order process. The types of payment available to you will be displayed for selection before each purchase order.

10.2 Exclusion of Individual Types of Payment

We reserve the right to exclude individual types of payment. The available types of payment will then be displayed as options in the ordering process. Please refer to the information in our privacy statement under “Privacy“.

10.3  Period of Payment for Advance Payment

The invoice amount shall be transferred within 10 days (from the invoice date) to our account. You'll receive the account information sent separately via email.

In case of delay in payment, the purchase price shall bear interest in the amount of 5 % above the base interest rate. Jungmi reserves the right to prove and to assert higher damage due to default.

10.4  Right of Set-off and Right of Retention

You will only have a right of set-off, if your counterclaims have been found to be legally effective by a court or if such are undisputed or if we have acknowledged them in writing. You may only exercise a right of retention if the claims result from the same contractual relationship.

11. Warranty toward Consumers

Warranty is subject to the legal provisions.

12. Warranty toward Entrepreneurs

Warranty claims for faults of the purchased goods become statute-barred within one year from the transfer of risk. Claims for damages, claims for defects that were fraudulently concealed from JUNGMI and claims under a guarantee given by Jungmi for the quality of the object shall be excluded from this regulation. The right to recourse according to Section 478 of the BGB [German Civil Code] shall also be excepted. The statutory limitation periods apply to such excepted claims.

13. Transport Damage

If you receive goods deliveries with obvious transport damage, please immediately lodge a complaint about such defects against the forwarding company and contact us as soon as possible. Failure to make a complaint or make contact with us shall not have any consequence for your statutory warranty rights. But you help us to assert our own claims towards the carrier or the transport insurance.

14. Final Provisions

14.1 Applicable Law

German law shall apply, to the exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods.

14.2 Law Applicable to Consumers

The choice of law set out above applies to consumers only insofar as the protection granted is not withdrawn by imperative provisions of the law of the country in which they have their usual residence.

14.3  Contract Language

The contract language is German.

14.4 Dispute Resolution

Online-Dispute Resolution due to Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO: The European Commission provides a platform for Online-Dispute Resolution (OS). You can reach it under: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

 

Dated: November 2016

Die gesamte Kollektion erhältlich im KAUFHAUS MITTE im Königsbau Stuttgart !

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Geltungsbereich, Kundeninformationen

Die folgenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen regeln das Vertragsverhältnis zwischen JUNGMI, Inh. Jungmi Ha, (nachfolgend JUNGMI) und den Verbrauchern und Unternehmern, die über unseren Online-Shop Waren kaufen. Entgegenstehende oder von unseren Geschäftsbedingungen abweichende Bedingungen werden von uns nicht anerkannt. Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch.

1.1 Verbraucher

Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu einem Zwecke abschließt, der weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann.

1.2 Unternehmer

Unternehmer ist eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.


2. Vertragsschluss

2.1 Die Angebote im Internet stellen eine unverbindliche Aufforderung an Sie dar, Waren zu kaufen.

2.2  Nach Eingabe Ihrer Daten und dem Anklicken des Bestellbuttons geben Sie ein verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrags ab. Sie können eine verbindliche Bestellung aber auch telefonisch oder per Telefax abgeben. Die unverzüglich per E-Mail bzw. per Telefax erfolgende Zugangsbestätigung Ihrer Bestellung stellt noch keine Annahme des Kaufangebots dar.

2.3 Wir sind berechtigt, Ihr Angebot innerhalb von zwei Tagen unter Zusendung einer Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail anzunehmen. Nach fruchtlosem Ablauf der in Satz 1 genannten Frist gilt Ihr Angebot als abgelehnt, d. h. Sie sind nicht länger an Ihr Angebot gebunden. Bei einer telefonischen Bestellung kommt der Kaufvertrag zustande, wenn wir Ihr Angebot sofort annehmen. Wird das Angebot nicht sofort angenommen, dann sind Sie auch nicht mehr daran gebunden.

2.4 Sollte unsere Auftragsbestätigung Schreib- und/oder Druckfehler enthalten oder sollten unserer Preisfestlegung technisch bedingte Übermittlungsfehler zu Grunde liegen, so sind wir zur Anfechtung berechtigt, wobei wir Ihnen unseren Irrtum beweisen müssen. Bereits erfolgte Zahlungen werden Ihnen unverzüglich erstattet.


3. Widerrufsrecht

3.1 Widerrufsbelehrung

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (JUNGMI, Inh. Jungmi Ha, Neue Weinsteige 24 B, D-70180 Stuttgart, E-Mail: info@jungmi.de,  Fax: +49 711 67 44 55 52, Tel. +49 711 67 44 55 50) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung


5. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Der Kaufgegenstand bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum.

6. Speicherung des Vertragstextes

Wir speichern den Vertragstext und senden Ihnen die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB bei der Online-Bestellung und auch bei der telefonischen Bestellung per E-Mail an die angegebene E-Mail-Adresse zu. Die AGB können Sie jederzeit in ihrer jeweils gültigen Fassung unter www.jungmi.de einsehen.


7. Preise und Versand


7.1 Preisauszeichnungen

Alle auf den Produktseiten genannten Preise sind Endpreise und gelten inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer.

7.2 Versandunternehmen

Wir liefern mit DHL Deutsche Post oder einem Anbieter unserer Wahl.


8. Lieferbedingungen


8.1 Teillieferungen

Sollten nicht alle bestellten Produkte vorrätig sein, sind wir zu Teillieferungen auf unsere Kosten berechtigt, soweit dies für Sie zumutbar ist.

8.2 Keine Zustellung möglich

Sollte die Zustellung der Ware trotz dreimaligem Auslieferungsversuch scheitern, können wir vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Gegebenenfalls geleistete Zahlungen werden Ihnen unverzüglich erstattet.

8.3  Selbstbelieferungsvorbehalt

Wenn das bestellte Produkt nicht verfügbar ist, weil wir mit diesem Produkt von unserem Lieferanten ohne eigenes Verschulden nicht beliefert werden, können wir vom Vertrag zurücktreten. In diesem Fall werden wir Sie unverzüglich informieren und Ihnen ggf. die Lieferung eines vergleichbaren Produktes vorschlagen. Wenn kein vergleichbares Produkt verfügbar ist oder Sie keine Lieferung eines vergleichbaren Produktes wünschen, werden wir Ihnen ggf. bereits erbrachte Gegenleistungen unverzüglich erstatten. Die Beweispflicht für eine fehlende Belieferung durch unseren Lieferanten obliegt dabei uns.


9. Gefahrübergang bei Versendung an Unternehmer

Wird die Ware auf Wunsch eines Unternehmers an diesen versandt, so geht mit der Absendung an den Besteller (Unternehmer), spätestens mit Verlassen des Lagers die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs oder der zufälligen Verschlechterung der Ware auf den Besteller über. Dies gilt unabhängig davon, ob die Versendung der Ware vom Erfüllungsort erfolgt oder wer die Frachtkosten trägt.


10. Zahlungsbedingungen

10.1 Zahlungsarten

Die Zahlung erfolgt über die Zahlungsabwicklung der von JUNGMI angebotenen Zahlungsarten. Die aktuell verfügbaren Zahlungsarten werden Ihnen beim Bestellvorgang  angezeigt. In jedem Fall werden Ihnen die zur Verfügung stehenden Zahlungsarten vor jeder Bestellung zur Auswahl angezeigt.

10.2 Ausschluss einzelner Zahlungsarten

Wir behalten uns vor, einzelne Zahlungsarten auszuschließen. Die verfügbaren Zahlungsarten stehen dann als Option im Bestellvorgang zur Verfügung. Bitte beachten Sie hierzu auch die Hinweise in unserer Datenschutzerklärung unter "Datenschutz".

10.3  Zahlungsziel bei Vorkasse

Der Rechnungsbetrag ist binnen 10 Tagen (ab Rechnungsdatum) auf unser Konto zu überweisen. Die Kontodaten erhalten Sie von uns separat per E-Mail zugesandt.

Mit Eintritt des Zahlungsverzugs ist der Kaufpreis während des Verzuges in Höhe von 5% über dem Basiszinssatz zu verzinsen. JUNGMI behält sich vor, einen höheren Verzugsschaden nachzuweisen und geltend zu machen.

10.4  Aufrechnung und Zurückbehaltungsrecht

Ein Recht zur Aufrechnung steht Ihnen nur dann zu, wenn Ihre Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig gerichtlich festgestellt oder unbestritten sind oder schriftlich durch uns anerkannt wurden. Sie können ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur ausüben, soweit die Ansprüche aus dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis resultieren.

11. Gewährleistung gegenüber Verbrauchern

Die Gewährleistung erfolgt nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

12. Gewährleistung gegenüber Unternehmern

Die Gewährleistungsansprüche wegen Mängel der Kaufsache verjähren in einem Jahr ab Gefahrübergang. Von dieser Regelung ausgenommen sind Schadensersatzansprüche, Ansprüche wegen Mängel, die JUNGMI arglistig verschwiegen, und Ansprüche aus einer Garantie, die JUNGMI für die Beschaffenheit der Sache übernommen haben. Ebenfalls ausgenommen ist der Rückgriffsanspruch nach § 478 BGB. Für diese ausgenommenen Ansprüche gelten die gesetzlichen Verjährungsfristen.

13. Transportschäden

Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so reklamieren Sie solche Fehler bitte sofort bei dem Zusteller und nehmen Sie bitte schnellstmöglich mit uns Kontakt auf. Die Versäumung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für Ihre gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsrechte keinerlei Konsequenzen. Sie helfen uns dadurch, unsere eigenen Ansprüche gegenüber dem Frachtführer bzw. der Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.

14. Schlussbestimmungen


14.1 Anwendbares Recht

Es gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des einheitlichen UN-Kaufrechts.

14.2 Verbraucherrecht

Für Verbraucher gilt diese Rechtswahl nur insoweit, als dadurch nicht der durch zwingende Bestimmungen des Rechts des Staates, in dem sie ihren gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt haben, entzogen wird.

14.3  Vertragssprache

Die Vertragssprache ist deutsch.

14.4. Streitbeilegung

Online-Streitbeilegung gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO: Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ finden.

Stand: November 2016